Explore our luxury accommodation

Our Luxury Suites and Safari Tents are decorated with subtle chic African touch...

Willkommen in der Zebra Lodge

J-Bay Zebra SchutzgebietLodge liegt an der Garden Route, nur 20 Minuten von Jeffreys Bay und 30 Minuten von Port Elizabeth und Flughafen, entfernt.

Die Lodge liegt perfekt auf der Spitze eines Hügels positioniert, mit einem 360 ° Aussichtpunkt zu dem Indischen Ozean, den einheimischenBüschen und den Bergen. Unsere geräumige strohdeckte Lodge wird Ihnen eine authentische afrikanische Atmosphäre geben, während die hölzerneTerrasse mit einem Blick zum Ozean Ihnen einladen wird, unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein romantisches Abendessen suchen, oder einfach nur, um einem erholsamen Sonnenuntergang zu genießen.

Wir einladen Sie, in einem von unseren zwei hervorragenden Safarizelten ein, diskret positioniert, die Privatsphäre und Ruhe gewährleisten, zu bleiben. Alternativ können Sie in dem Komfort unserer äußersten Luxus-Suite entspannen. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, um in unserem randlosen Schwimmbad zu schwimmen, oder im Jacuzzi zu entspannen.

Eine zeitlose Ruhe strahlt aus dem Buschleben und die Anwesenheit von wilden Tieren. Einfach genießen Sie die romantische und ruhige Umgebung des ÖstlichenKappes, wo Sie herrliche Panoramen und die Natur an ihrer besten würdigen können.


explore our lodge

delicious food prepared by
your hosts

main photo gallery

click to view

facilities to spoil you

views to amaze you

abundant nature & wildlife
on your doorstep

FACEBOOK

Trip Advisor

Contact Details

LODGE ADDRESS

442 Strandfontein,
Thornhill,
Eastern Cape,
South Africa,
6375
Alongside R102
(Old Cape Road)

TELEPHONE
+27 (0)78 925 6812

EMAIL
info@jbayzebralodge.co.za

GPS CO-ORDINATES
33.54'12.70"S ; 25.05'34.30"E

DIRECTIONS
N2 / EXIT 702 / along side R102 - 2.5km from N2  - view map

Explore our luxury accommodation

Our Luxury Suites and Safari Tents are decorated with subtle chic African touch...

Welcome to J-Bay Zebra Lodge

Our luxury accommodation lodge is on the Garden Route, only a 20 minute drive from Jeffreys Bay and 30 minutes from Port Elizabeth and PE International Airport.

The Lodge is perfectly positioned on the top of a hill, with 360° views overlooking the Indian Ocean, the indigenous bush and the mountains. Our luxurious thatch-roofed Lodge gives a real African ambiance, our wooden decked terrace with sweeping sea views is the perfect spot for a romantic dinner or simply to enjoy a relaxing sun-downer.

We invite you to stay in one of our two outstanding Safari Tents, discretely positioned to ensure privacy and tranquility. Alternatively you can relax in the utmost comfort in our luxury suite accommodation. Enjoy cooling off in our infinity pool or unwinding in the jacuzzi.

A timeless tranquillity emanates from the abundant bushveld and the presence of wild animals. Simply enjoy the romantic and peaceful surroundings of the Eastern Cape, where you can appreciate magnificent panoramas and nature at its best.


explore our lodge

delicious food prepared by
your hosts

main photo gallery

click to view

facilities to spoil you

views to amaze you

abundant nature & wildlife
on your doorstep

FACEBOOK

Trip Advisor

Contact Details

LODGE ADDRESS

442 Strandfontein,
Thornhill,
Eastern Cape,
South Africa,
6375
Alongside R102
(Old Cape Road)

TELEPHONE
+27 (0)78 925 6812

EMAIL
info@jbayzebralodge.co.za

GPS CO-ORDINATES
33.54'12.70"S ; 25.05'34.30"E

DIRECTIONS
N2 / EXIT 702 / along side R102 - 2.5km from N2  - view map